g88
05-23-2007, 08:35 AM
Neeed some clarification here from all the expert
The package is like this http://81.7.149.49/butik/varer/hoyafilter.jpg < I was told by the seller this is new packing and i went to another camera shop the boss said never see this kinda of packaging before..he suspect either is fake or grey/oversea packaging ?
He said all the hoya filter he sold so far is in this kinda of packaging http://www.adraycamera.com/ProductImages/hoya/filters/UVfilter.jpg
Anyone come across or see it before (the packaging) ?
Note : I notice there is not importer/distributor sticker on the casing itself.
The package is like this http://81.7.149.49/butik/varer/hoyafilter.jpg < I was told by the seller this is new packing and i went to another camera shop the boss said never see this kinda of packaging before..he suspect either is fake or grey/oversea packaging ?
He said all the hoya filter he sold so far is in this kinda of packaging http://www.adraycamera.com/ProductImages/hoya/filters/UVfilter.jpg
Anyone come across or see it before (the packaging) ?
Note : I notice there is not importer/distributor sticker on the casing itself.