Shutter Asia Forum  

Home Forum Shoutbox Mark Forums Read
Go Back   Shutter Asia Forum > Camera Equipment Buy/Sell, Dealers & Retailers > Buy or Sell at Shutter Asia
Register Facebook Flickr Rules

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #11  
Old 08-02-2012, 02:59 PM
tzuen's Avatar
tzuen tzuen is offline
New Shutter User
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 18
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country:
Smile

Hope this not gonna be the noob quesiton.

Once calibrate, would the color calibration setting stays forever or it's change once formatted or install new OS?

Pls advice.
Reply With Quote
  #12  
Old 11-20-2012, 09:33 PM
kenlow kenlow is offline
New Shutter User
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 4
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country:
Hi, Can you calibrate a Thinkpad T410i for better colour accuracy?
Reply With Quote
  #13  
Old 11-20-2012, 09:34 PM
kenlow kenlow is offline
New Shutter User
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 4
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
Country:
Hi Cyrus, Is it worth calibrating a Thinkpad T410i for accurate colour reproduction? Hope you can advise.
Thanks.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to do colour calibration for monitor? mki88 Philosophy & Technique of Photography 34 01-25-2010 01:42 AM
Monitor calibration Mavik Accessories and Other 42 11-24-2008 12:55 AM
Monitor Calibration siew Digital Imaging & Photo Art 20 06-20-2008 03:29 PM
WTS Monitor calibration device - Spider 2 Pro whiteshadow Want to SELL 1 05-17-2008 07:01 AM


All times are GMT +8. The time now is 04:07 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.5
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Site Content and Design Copyright 2007-2013 Shutter Asia - All Rights Reserved
Inactive Reminders By Icora Web Design